FCB 2023 - 2024 Committee Chairs

Access Committee
Anthony Corona
celebrationac@aol.com

Activities Committee
Janeen Flanigan
janeenlea@aol.com

Archives Committee
Elizabeth Bowden
Bowdenelizabeth5@gmail.com

Awards Committee
Julien Clement
jclement335@gmail.com

Budget and Finance Committee
Mark Lear
Learm52@icloud.com

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Doug Hall
Dhall318@cfl.rr.com

Convention Committee
Kati Lear
floridacouncil@comcast.net

Credentials Committee
Sally Benjamin
salbenjamin60@gmail.com

Education, Leadership and Scholarship Committee
Gabriel Lopez-Kafati
lopezkafati@gmail.com

Employment Committee
Barbara Brown
Bbrown411@gmail.com

Executive Committee
Sheila Young
Sheilayoung125@att.net

Fundraising Committee
Dan Spoone
DanSpoone@cfl.rr.com

Governmental Affairs Committee
Debbie Grubb
Debbiecgrubb1@gmail.com

Membership Committee
Cassandra Jessie
cassandrajessie@gmail.com

Project Insight Committee
Nancy Folsom
nfolsom@comcast.net

Publications and Publicity Committee
Shelley Sawyer
Seabelle031@gmail.com

Resolutions Committee
Paul Edwards
edwards.paul955@gmail.com

Technology Committee
Jason Goldfield
jgoldfield73@comcast.net