Executive Committee

Sheila Young, Chair
Mikey Wiseman
Cassandra Jessie
Mary Tyson
Mark Lear
Sally Benjamin
James Kracht

This committee shall manage the affairs of the FCB between Board Meetings (Article VI, section H of the Constitution), provided that it makes no policy decisions nor takes any official actions in conflict with existing decisions or actions of the Convention or Board of Directors.

The members of this committee include the six (6) FCB officers and the Immediate Past President. Each committee member shall serve as liaison with one or more chapter(s), providing advice and assistance with procedural and membership concerns.

If you have any questions or comments, email the FCB Executive Committee at: