Chapter Presidents

Broward Council of the Blind

Archie Deshazior
954-549-0763
Archie8120@gmail.com

Clay Council of the Blind

Paul Kurtz
phktrumpet@gmail.com
(904) 388-1192

Greater Miami Council of the Blind

Paul Edwards
edwpaul@bellsouth.net
(305) 692-9206

Greater Orlando Council of the Blind

Sheila Young
Sheilayoung125@att.net
407-425-9200

Halifax Council of the Blind

Mary Tyson
Mtyson541@bellsouth.net
386-255-9848

Jacksonville Council of the Blind

Sherry Molengraft
bbrown411@gmail.com

Manatee County Council of the Blind

Richard Draper
rdraper@verizon.net
941-545-7954

Miami Beach Council of the Blind

Gabriel Lopez-Kafati
lopezkafati@gmail.com
305-557-5381

Miami-Metro Council of the Blind

Julien Clement
Jclement335@gmail.com
(305) 680-2215

Palm Beach Council of the Blind

Gwen Myers
gwenshantell@gmail.com
561-841-2778

Pensacola Council of the Blind

Cecil Edgecumb
Lord-c-dog@mysero.net
(850) 478-0676

Pinellas Council of the Blind

Eugene Batke
ragmanfl@gmail.com
(727) 420-9128

Sarasota Council of the Blind

Randy Reed
sarasotaCouncil@Gmail.com
(941) 875-2878

Southwest Florida Council of the Blind

Chuck Evans
Chuck.evans10@yahoo.com
321-794-3898

Tallahassee Council of the Blind

Nancy Folsom
nfolsom@comcast.net
(850) 524-5026

Tampa Council of the Blind

James Warth
jameswarth@verizon.net
(727) 742-9660

Venice Chapter of the Florida Council of the Blind

Tom Hanson
Badgertom1@verizon.net
(941) 218-9090

Braille Revival League of Florida

Nigel Ricards
nigel_ricards@hotmail.com
(561) 994-2537

Coalition for the Concerns of the Totally Blind

Barbara Brown
Bbrown411@gmail.com
904-703-6321

Florida Council of Citizens with Low Vision

Leslie Spoone
lesliespoone@cfl.rr.com
(407) 678-4163

Guide Dog Users of Florida

Tom Hanson
Badgertom1@verizon.net
941-218-9090

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of Florida

James Warth
jameswarth@verizon.net
(727) 742-9660