Chapter Presidents

Broward Council of the Blind

Dolor Ginchereau
ginchereau@bellsouth.net
(954) 473-0185

Clay Council of the Blind

Paul Kurtz
phktrumpet@gmail.com
(904) 388-1192

Greater Miami Council of the Blind

Paul Edwards
edwpaul@bellsouth.net
(305) 692-9206

Greater Orlando Council of the Blind

Charles Brooks
eagle77732@yahoo.com
(407) 738-9804

Halifax Council of the Blind

Cassandra Jessie
cassandrajessie@gmail.com
(386) 675-6175

Jacksonville Council of the Blind

Sherry Molengraft
bbrown411@gmail.com

Manatee County Council of the Blind

Debbie Grubb
Debbiecgrubb1@gmail.com
(941) 749-6178

Miami Beach Council of the Blind

Gabriel Lopez-Kafati
lopezkafati@gmail.com
305-557-5381

Miami-Metro Council of the Blind

Julien Clement
(305) 680-2215
Jclement335@gmail.com

Palm Beach Council of the Blind

Rick Troiano
(561) 742-9992
rtroi1@bellsouth.net

Pensacola Council of the Blind

Cecil Edgecumb
(850) 478-0676
Lord-c-dog@samobile.net

Pinellas Council of the Blind

Eugene Batke
(727) 420-9128
ektabce@yahoo.com

Sarasota Council of the Blind

Randy Reed
(941) 875-2878
sarasotaCouncil@Gmail.com

Southwest Florida Council of the Blind

Mary Ann Grignon
maryanna0407@gmail.com
(570) 807-1276

Tallahassee Council of the Blind

Nancy Folsom
nfolsom@comcast.net
(850) 524-5026

Tampa Council of the Blind

James Warth
jameswarth@verizon.net
(727) 742-9660

Venice Chapter of the Florida Council of the Blind

Ellen Hillstrom
ellen91@comcast.net
(941) 497-4262

Braille Revival League of Florida

Nigel Ricards
nigel_ricards@hotmail.com
(561) 994-2537

Coalition for the Concerns of the Totally Blind

Patricia A. Lipovsky
plipovsky@cfl.rr.com
(386) 255-0288

Florida Council of Citizens with Low Vision

Leslie Spoone
lesliespoone@cfl.rr.com
(407) 678-4163

Guide Dog Users of Florida

Doug Hall
dhall318@cfl.rr.com
(386) 255-0377

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of Florida

Carther Graham
Cartherinc@nettally.com
(850) 656-2195